Little Stories EverywhereTRUE PEOPLEREAL EXPERTSEMOTIONAL STORIES
Press relations
Storytelling is in our DNA. Classic PR work is close to our hearts, especially when we have decided to work together.
Social Media
We offer strategically optimized storytelling on all visual platforms. We establish suitable influencer relations with which real relationships can be built.
Content
Website texts, PR material, events, concepts, newsletters, employee or customer magazines, your own book project - when it comes to your apt words, we also provide project-related help.
Workshops
In addition to our expertise in PR, we implement sustainable health concepts in the hospitality industry. This involves stimuli for stress reduction and a high-performance mindset.
Even in the age of total digitalization, real creativity only comes from people. We are passionate storytellers and will find the right words, the right media and the ideal content for you.

Travel

Hospitality

Health

Lifestyle

Our focus.

Together with our clients, we develop concepts and ideas for storytelling that leave a lasting impression. Honest communication, transparency, a loyal relationship with our partners and authentic enthusiasm for the brands we have chosen to work with are the hallmarks of our work. That's why our job is more than just a job. With our love for PR in the travel and lifestyle sector and our passion for sustainable health strategies, we are always on the lookout for concepts that are perfectly tailored to the needs of our clients.

  • We link moments with emotions
  • Our heart beats for hospitality
  • Health should be given top priority
  • We celebrate the finer things in life

Our team.

We are a team of globally networked PR experts with a long track record in the media industry. Real people. Trusting connectors.

Image
Karolin Lüders
Co-Founder & Networker by Heart
Founder Karolin Lüders is our passionate networker. She learned the PR  In-House at Chopard. Her heart beats for classic PR and the upscale hotel industry. She conjures up modern concepts for events and strategies. Karo always comes up with sophisticated solutions.
Image
Ella Grigorovici
Travel & Hospitality PR Lead
Ella Grigorovici speaks and writes in four languages. The PR expert has a soft spot for the Canadian west coast, where she once ran a small boutique hotel. No one knows better than Ella how to position beautiful places and exceptional hotels so that they are seen.
Image
Tine Bielecki
Co-Founder & Health Whizz
Co-founder Tine Bielecki is a copywriter, sports scientist, bestselling author and yoga teacher. She has been interested in well-told stories since she was six years old. In addition to her passion for storytelling, she develops sustainable health concepts.
Image
Katharina Bauer
Health expert
Katharina Bauer joins our team as a speaker on mindset and health communication. Despite a heart condition and an implanted defibrillator, as a world-class pole vaulter she swung over heights that would make others dizzy and simply breathed away her fears.
Image
Nora Szilagyi
Social Media Lead
Nora Szilagyi studied visual media design and completed extensive further training in social media management. Nora's language is images. Her special eye for aesthetics makes her an absolute asset for us when it comes to storytelling in pictures.
Image
Kalle & Ziggy
Junior Manager ``Health & Mindfulness``
Kalle and Ziggy only look alike by chance. In Little Stories Everywhere, they keep your head clear and simply do you good. Sometimes the sparks fly. That's probably part of a creative office routine.
Public Relations
92%
Social Media
59%
Content production
99%
Workshops
44%

OUR WORKSHOPS.

Hotel industry & companies

As a qualified sports scientist, Spiegel bestselling author, yoga teacher and Ayurveda consultant, Tine Bielecki focuses her work on impulses for stress reduction. As an agency co-owner, mother and author, she knows that only we can decide for ourselves how we use our resources to live to our full potential. 
Her workshops sharpen health-oriented behavior in everyday life. Their claim is that routines never create pressure, but can be implemented sustainably because they deliver immediate results. When designing our workshops, we rely on a strong network of key players from the health industry and competitive sport. 
0
Moving
Companies and hotels
0
minutes
Instant Meditation
0
Mug
Warming coffee (Dogma-free)

BREATHING

CLARITY

FOCUS

HEALTH

THAT'S WHAT COLLABORATION WITH US IS ALL ABOUT.

A team of proven PR experts, travel enthusiasts and lovers of beautiful words and images

Image module
Our enthusiasm
... for our customers is a commitment. We don't say yes to everything. Because good PR only works through authenticity. Those who are authentic can develop their full potential. We love what we do. The foundation of a relationship is always trust. This includes trust between the brand and its customers. Authenticity produces the best results.
Image module
Our drive and our team spirit
We are passionate about the travel industry. Travel connects. Travel broadens horizons. Travel inspires. We gather emotions through travel. Enjoyment is precious and important. We see it as our task to make the beautiful visible and tangible. We have put together a team of experts whose highest maxim is togetherness.
Image module
Our network in D-A-CH
Karolin Lüders and Tine Bielecki are the founders of Little Stories Everywhere. Our team consists of a handful of proven PR experts. Two of our team members lived and worked in Switzerland for years. Nora comes from Austria. We speak and write German, English, French, Romanian and Danish.

Portfolio

An insight into selected projects.

A mixture of PR, social media and content creation

Casa Baglioni, Milan
Casa Baglioni, Milan
Opening of the new Milan Hospot
Excelsior Hotel Ernst
Excelsior Hotel Ernst
The grand hotel with a heart
Katha Bauer, Baglioni Maldives
Baglioni Resort Maldives
Retreat with Katharina Bauer and Tine Bielecki
Tourism & Events Queensland
Tourism & Events Queensland
Australia's sunshine state

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU.

NEWS

Little Stories Everywhere.... of course!

Little Stories EverywhereTRUE PEOPLEREAL EXPERTSEMOTIONAL STORIES
Pressearbeit
Storytelling ist in unserer DNA. Klassische PR-Arbeit liegt uns am Herzen, vor allem, wenn wir uns für eine Zusammenarbeit entschieden haben.
Social Media
Auf allen visuellen Plattformen bieten wir strategisch optimales Storytelling. Wir knüpfen passende Influencer-Relations, mit denen sich echte Beziehungen aufbauen lassen.
Content
Webseitentexte, PR-Material, Events, Konzepte, Newsletter, Mitarbeiter- oder Kundenmagazine, das eigene Buchprojekt – wenn es um Ihre treffenden Worte geht, helfen wir auch projektbezogen.
Workshops
Neben unserer Expertise für PR setzen wir nachhaltige Gesundheitskonzepte in der Hospitality-Branche um. Dabei geht es um Impulse zu Stressreduktion sowie leistungsstarkem Mindset.
Auch im Zeitalter totaler Digitalisierung entsteht echte Kreativität nur durch Menschen. Wir sind leidenschaftliche Storyteller und finden für Sie die richtigen Worte, die passenden Medien und den idealen Content. 

Travel

Hospitality

Health

Lifestyle

Unser Schwerpunkt.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Konzepte und Ideen für Storytelling, das Spuren hinterlassen soll. Ehrliche Kommunikation, Transparenz, eine loyale Beziehung zu unseren Partnern und authentische Begeisterung für die Marken, für die wir uns entschieden haben, machen unsere Arbeit aus. Deswegen ist unser Job auch mehr als ein Job. Mit der Liebe zu PR im Bereich Travel und Lifestyle und unserer Leidenschaft für nachhaltige Gesundheitsstrategien sind wir jeden Tag auf der Suche nach Konzepten, die perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind.

  • Wir verknüpfen Momente mit Emotionen
  • Unser Herz schlägt für Hospitality
  • Gesundheit sollte oberste Priorität erhalten
  • Wir zelebrieren die schönen Seiten des Lebens

Unser Team.

Wir sind ein Team aus global vernetzen PR-Expertinnen mit langjährigem Track Record in der Medienbranche. Real people. Trusting connectors.

Bild
Karolin Lüders
Co-Founder & Networker by Heart
Gründerin Karolin Lüders ist unsere passionierte Netzwerkerin. Das PR-Handwerk hat sie bei Chopard direkt im Unternehmen gelernt. Ihr Herz schlägt für klassische PR und die gehobene Hotellerie. Sie zaubert moderne Konzepte zu Events und Strategien. In Karos Kopf entstehen immer anspruchsvolle Lösungen.
Bild
Ella Grigorovici
Travel & Hospitality PR Lead
Ella Grigorovici spricht und schreibt in vier Sprachen. Die PR-Expertin hat ein Faible für die kanadische Westküste, wo sie einst ein kleines Boutique Hotel führte. Keiner versteht es besser als Ella, schöne Orte und außergewöhnliche Hotels genau so zu platzieren, dass sie gesehen werden.
Bild
Tine Bielecki
Co-Founder & Health Whizz
Co-Founderin Tine Bielecki ist Texterin, Sportwissenschaftlerin, Bestsellerautorin und Yogalehrerin. Seit ihrem sechsten Lebensjahr interessiert sie sich für gut erzählte Geschichten. Neben ihrer Leidenschaft für Storytelling entwickelt sie nachhaltig wirkende Gesundheitskonzepte.
Bild
Katharina Bauer
Health-Expert
Katharina Bauer ergänzt unser Team als Speakerin in Sachen Mindset und Kommunikation Gesundheit. Trotz einer Herzkrankheit und eines implantierten Defibrillators schwang sie sich als Weltklasse-Stabhochspringerin über Höhen, die anderen Schwindel bereiten würden und atmete Ängste einfach weg.
Bild
Nora Szilagyi
Social Media Lead
Nora Szilagyi studierte visuelle Mediengestaltung und absolvierte umfassende Weiterbildungen in Social Media Management. Noras Sprache sind die Bilder. Ihr besonderes Auge für Ästhetik macht sie für uns zum absoluten Gewinn, wenn es um Storytelling in Bildern geht.
Bild
Kalle & Ziggy
Junior Manager ``Health & Mindfulness``
Kalle und Ziggy sehen sich nur rein zufällig ähnlich. Sie sorgen bei Little Stories Everywhere für einen durchlüfteten Kopf und tun einfach gut. Manchmal fliegen auch die Fetzen. Das gehört wohl zu einem kreativen Büroalltag.
Public Relations
92%
Social Media
59%
Content Produktion
99%
Workshops
44%

UNSERE WORKSHOPS.

Hotellerie & Unternehmen

Tine Bielecki setzt als Diplom-Sportwissenschaftlerin, Spiegel-Bestsellerautorin, Yogalehrerin und Ayurveda-Beraterin einen Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit auf Impulse zur Stressreduktion. Als Agentur-Mitinhaberin, Mutter und Autorin weiß sie, dass nur wir selbst entscheiden können, wie wir unsere Ressourcen so nutzen, um unser volles Potenzial leben zu können. 
Ihre Workshops schärfen das gesundheitsorientierte Verhalten im Alltag. Dabei ist ihr Anspruch, dass Routinen niemals mehr Druck aufbauen, sondern nachhaltig umsetzbar sind, weil sie sofort Resultate liefern. Bei der Gestaltung unserer Workshops setzen wir auf ein starkes Netzwerk von Keyplayern aus der Gesundheitsbranche und dem Leistungssport. 
0
Bewegte
Unternehmen und Hotels
0
Minuten
Instant Meditation
0
Becher
wärmender Kaffee (Dogma-free)

ATMUNG

KLARHEIT

FOKUS

GESUNDHEIT

DAS MACHT EINE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT UNS AUS.

Ein Team ausgewiesener PR-Experten, Reise-Enthusiasten und Liebhaber schöner Worte und Images

Image module
Unsere Begeisterung
… für unsere Kunden ist ein Bekenntnis. Wir sagen nicht zu allem Ja. Denn gute PR funktioniert nur durch Authentizität. Wer authentisch ist, kann sein volles Potenzial entfalten. Wir lieben, was wir machen. Das Fundament einer Beziehung ist immer Vertrauen. Auch das Vertrauen zwischen Marke und Kundschaft. Aus Authentizität entstehen die besten Ergebnisse.
Image module
Unser Drive und unser Team-Spirit
Wir brennen für die Reisebranche. Reisen verbindet. Reisen erweitert Horizonte. Reisen inspiriert. Durch Reisen sammeln wir Gefühle. Genuss ist kostbar und wichtig. Das Schöne sichtbar und erlebbar zu machen, sehen wir als unsere Aufgabe. Dabei haben wir ein Team an Experten zusammengestellt, deren oberste Maxime Miteinander ist.
Image module
Unsere Vernetzung in D-A-CH
Karolin Lüders und Tine Bielecki sind die Gründerinnen von Little Stories Everywhere. Unser Team besteht aus einer Handvoll ausgewiesener PR-Expertinnen. Zwei unserer Teammitglieder lebten und arbeiteten jahrelang in der Schweiz. Nora kommt aus Österreich. Wir sprechen und schreiben Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Rumänisch und Dänisch.

Portfolio

Ein Einblick in ausgewählte Projekte.

Eine Mischung aus PR, Social Media und Content-Erstellung

Casa Baglioni, Mailand
Casa Baglioni, Mailand
Eröffnung des neuen Mailänder Hospot
Excelsior Hotel Ernst
Excelsior Hotel Ernst
Das Grandhotel mit Herz
Katha Bauer, Baglioni Maldives
Baglioni Resort Malediven
Retreat mit Katharina Bauer und Tine Bielecki
Tourism & Events Queensland
Tourism & Events Queensland
Australiens Sonnenstaat

WIR FREUEN UNS VON IHNEN ZU HÖREN.

NEUIGKEITEN

Little Stories Everywhere....ist doch klar!